NASIL BAĞIŞ YAPABİLİRİM?

1 Yöntem Açıklaması
2 Yöntem Açıklaması
3 Yöntem Açıklaması

Eğer bir sorunla karşılaşırsanız lütfen bizimle hemen iletişim kurunuz. Teşekkürler.

İLETİŞİM BİLGİLERİMİZ

Telefon 1: 0 000 000 00 00
Telefon 2: 0 000 000 00 00
Telefon 3: 0 000 000 00 00

İDARİ KADRO

ANKARA OFİS

Fatih Umur ERKAN  genelsekreter@tyf.org.tr 

Fatih AKTARICI  fatih@tyf.org.tr 

Yasin HARMANKAYA  yasin@tyf.org.tr 

Yıldırım TUNÇDÖKEN  yildirim@tyf.org.tr 

 

İSTANBUL OFİS

Mustafa ÇAĞATAY  mustafa@tyf.org.tr 

Can İŞGÖREN  canisgoren@tyf.org.tr 

 

İZMİR OFİS

Fulya TÜFENKÇİOĞLU  fulya@tyf.org.tr

Fatih ÖZMEN  fatihozmen@tyf.org.tr 

Sevgi KARAHAN  sevgi@tyf.org.tr 

Handan Yıldız AKIŞ  handan@tyf.org.tr 

Erkan TÜRK  erkan@tyf.org.tr 

Ahmet Rıza TURGUT ahmetturgut@tyf.org.tr

Tunahan Hilmi YAMAN  tunahan@tyf.org.tr 

Mehmet Enes GONCA  enesgonca@tyf.org.tr


YUKARI